29
Apr
09

28 Random Blogging Topics and Ideas

Recently I was driving two hours on this particular route that I find awfully boring and drab. So to increase happiness I wrote, sharpie in one hand and steering wheel in the other, this list of random and crazy blogging topics that I want to get around to but I think if others will read this it could definitely help production rates. I will submit the entries exactly as I wrote them down to preserve the craziness.

Road Rage Verbalized
Bestest Colours
Best Driving Music
Best Inventions Never Invented
Favourite Uncommon Words
Criteria For a Good Day
Ways to Brainstorm
Helpful Driving Tips
aXXo and fxg Verification
Custom Text-Tones on the ifone
Superior Methods of Trolling
Reasons I don’t Social Bookmark
Ways to Break the Ice
Solo: Why Wingmen Suck
Reasons To Get Out of Bed
Pros/Cons of Planning
Harassing Deathclaws
How To Enjoy a Bad movie
BBS vs Blogs
Nicknames That Don’t Really Work
Personality — Shoes
Phonetics and You
Writing Cute Notes
Div Section Links
Extravagant Minimalism
Handiness of a Start Bar Folder
TI Calculator Programming
Ways To Fall Asleep

Should I ever write about any of these topics I will cross them out and provide a link. You are welcome to use these are springboards and jump into a topic or just use it as a guideline.


4 Responses to “28 Random Blogging Topics and Ideas”


  1. 29 April, 2009 at 19:01

    Brainstorming ways to brainstorm . . . I smell recursion amuck . . .

  2. 29 April, 2009 at 20:07

    Well, I planned on writing a post about the ways I brainstorm. So it’s less of a suggestion of sitting down and thinking of ways to brainstorm and more of a way to spark ideas from my ideas.

  3. 30 April, 2009 at 00:12

    So when are you going to make all these blog posts? Is this your summer project?

  4. 30 April, 2009 at 00:44

    Summer project he says
    No I was bored and out of fresh blogging material and I wanted a way to encourage myself to blog more. And since I do not know if I’ll ever complete that list in full I figured it’d be a nice thing to share it for other bloggers. You act as if I ever finish one of my projects!


Leave a comment


Bookmark This Blog

Bookmark and Share

View By Category