28
Sep
09

Fallout 3 Install Made Easy

So recently R4P70R was asking me questions about Fallout 3 and I sorta talked myself into playing again and getting all the expansions. I remember I left the game due to the extreme bugginess and thought the install process was going to be very rough: I was right. This is a short walk-through on how to get the game installing smoothly and where to the the necessary files. This guide isn’t going to hold your hand through every step so put your safety helmet on and lower your shoulder, please.

The rundown is as follows:

That should get you a fresh and clean install with little to no headaches.

4 Responses to “Fallout 3 Install Made Easy”


  1. 28 April, 2013 at 09:45

    Hey! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might
    be able to resolve this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Cheers!

  2. 13 June, 2013 at 08:55

    ibs diets is usually characterized by a sharp pain at the junction of the Plantar Fascia is released after proper identification
    of the cause. It is definitely a smart step.

  3. 1 March, 2014 at 04:00

    I get pleasure from, lead to I found exactly what
    I was having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. 27 July, 2016 at 02:00

    One of the interesting well being advantages of raisins is
    that it’s a nice brain meals.


Leave a Reply

Bookmark This Blog

Bookmark and Share

View By Category


